Please click on the below link to view all Local Board meeting minutes
  • Cat Radford

    Chair of Governors

    Co-opted Governor
    Link Governor for Harbertonford

  • Rebecca Sear

    Vice Chair

  • Nanya Coles

    Safeguarding Governor

  • Lizzie Lethbridge

    Staff Governor

  • Janet Watts

    Co-opted Governor

    Lead in Monitoring
    Link Governor for Harbertonford School

  • Sue Roach

    Co-opted Governor

    Link Governor for Stoke Gabriel
    Lead Governor for Pupil Premium and Sports Grant

  • Emily McGuinness

    Co-opted Governor

  • Nick Easen

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mr Peter Osborne

    Clerk to the Governors