Totnes Local Board

Totnes Local Board serves Broadhempston, Diptford, Harbertonford, Landscove and Stoke Gabriel primary academies. The Totnes Hub clerk is Pete Osbourne, he can be contacted through his email address peter.osbourne@thelink.academy. Totnes and Newton and Teign Federations were the first Hubs to be formed as they were operating as such when the Trust was established. Newton and Teign have now joined with the Moorland Hub. These were the two Federations that joined together to form the Link Academy Trust in April 2016.

For copies of Local Board Minutes and any further information on the Local Boards and the Link Academy Trust Governance, please click on this link:
Rebecca Sear

Chair of Governors

Cat Radford

Vice Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor
Link Governor for Harbertonford

Mrs Kate Burch

Foundation Governor

Nanya Coles

Safeguarding Governor

Janet Watts

Co-opted Governor

Lead in Monitoring
Link Governor for Harbertonford School

Mr Peter Osborne

Clerk to the Governors

Grace Coles

Parent Governor - Landscove

Alice Eeles

Staff Governor - Stoke Gabriel

Robin Tugwell

Foundation Governor

Kate Wilson

Staff Governor - Diptford

Lucy Carrol

Parent Governor - Diptford